Livermore High School

School Site Council

Name Role Email
Vicki Scudder Principal vscudder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Christopher Filice Teacher cfilice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Christine Greer Teacher, Chairman cgreer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Katherine Paszkolovits Teacher kpaszkolovits@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Kathy Adelman Classified Staff kadelman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Cauy Cutchen ASB Student cauycutchen@gmail.com
     
Emily Ilharreguy ASB Student tmilharreguy@sbcglobal.net
     
Barry Norton Parent mylaguna@comcast.net
     
Martin Vega Parent mvega66@live.com
     
Melanie Young Parent, Recorder melanie@redunter.com
     
Jeannine Leiter Teacher, Alternate jleiter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us