Livermore High School Home
2015 Softball

2015 Softball Season

OPEN FIELDS 3 DAYS A WEEK, STARTING MONDAY, JANUARY 5, 2015

ALL LHS FEMALE STUDENTS ARE WELCOMED AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays
3:30p.m. - 5:00p.m.

Bring cleats, softball gear, and athletic shoes.

 

Tryouts will be held the second week of February, 2015

 

Season Practice Schedule:

February 9th - May

Mondays - Fridays (5 days a week)

Pitchers / Catchers: 3:30p.m. - 4:00p.m.

Entire Team: 4:00p.m. - 5:30p.m.

 

2015 Schedule & Results

Click HERE to go to MaxPreps website for schedule, roster, and results for all NCS teams.

Click HERE for Varsity Water Schedule

Varsity Results:
Overall  0-0
In League: 0-0

For the away games, click on the location name for a link to a map.
Click HERE for a downloadable version of the schedule.

Date Day Opponent

Location

JV Varsity
Feb 28 Sat Scrimmage Freedom
High School

1:30p.m.

3:00p.m.

4:30p.m.

9:00a.m.

10:30a.m.

12:00p.m.

Mar 7 Sat Scrimmage Freedom
High School

1:30p.m.

3:00p.m.

4:30p.m.

9:00a.m.

10:30a.m.

12:00p.m.

Mar 12 - 14 Th - Sat Queen of the Mountain
Tournament
Pleasanton
Sports Park
NA TBD
Mar 24 Tues Washington Washington 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 2 - 4 Th - Sat LHS Stampede
Tournament
Ernie Rodrigues
Softball Fields
NA TBD
Apr 7 Tues San Ramon Valley San Ramon 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 9 Thurs Carondelet Carondelet 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 14 Tues Amador Valley LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 16 Thurs Monte Vista Monte Vista 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 21 Tues California LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 23 Thurs Foothill LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 28 Tues Granada Granada 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
Apr 30 Thurs San Ramon Valey LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 5 Tues Carondelet LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 7 Thurs Amador Valley Amador 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 12 Tues Monte Vista LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 14 Thurs California California 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 19 Tues Foothill Foothill 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 21 Thurs Granada LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COACHES

Varsity Head Coach:
Gary Vignola
Email: livermorehighsoftball@gmail.com
Cell: 510-366-2446

 

JV Head Coach:
Elvis Aguilar

 

21st Annual Varsity Softball Stampede Tournament

Mark your calendars for this premier Northern California high school event!

Thursday - Saturday, April 2-4, 2015

If you are intersted in participating, please email us at livermorehighstampede@gmail.com