Livermore High School Home
2015 Softball

2015 Schedule & Results

Click HERE to go to MaxPreps website for schedule, roster, and results for all NCS teams.

Varsity Results:
Overall  12-6
In League: 4-4

For the away games, click on the location name for a link to a map.
Click HERE for a downloadable version of the schedule.

Date Day Opponent

Location

JV Varsity
Mar 12 - 14 Th - Sat

Queen of

the Mountain
Tournament

Pleasanton
Sports Park
NA

W, Alhambra, 8-6
W, Heritage, 10-7

L, Castro Valley, 5-3
W, Carondelet, 10-2

Mar 24 Tues Washington Washington NA W, 9-0
Mar 27-28 Sat/Sun Walt Wood
JV Tournament
James Logan
High School
TBD NA
Apr 2 - 4 Th - Sat LHS Stampede
Tournament
Ernie Rodrigues
Softball Fields
NA

L, Castro Valley, 1-0

W, Freedom, 3-1
W, Dougherty Valley, 5-0

W, Monte Vista, 6-1

W, Heritage, 5-3

Apr 7 Tues

San Ramon Valley

San Ramon

Reschedule to Apr 25 below
Apr 9 Thurs Carondelet Carondelet 4:00p.m. W, 5-4
Apr 10-11 Sat/Sun Arthur E Johnson
JV Tournament
Castro Valley
High School
TBD NA
Apr 14 Tues Amador Valley LHS 4:00p.m. W, 1-0
Apr 16 Thurs Monte Vista Monte Vista 4:00p.m. L, 4-3
Apr 21 Tues California LHS 4:00p.m. W, 10-0
Apr 23 Thurs Foothill LHS 4:00p.m. L, 3-1
Apr 25 Sat San Ramon Valley San Ramon 2:00p.m. L, 1-0
Apr 28 Tues Granada Granada 4:00p.m. W, 3-0
Apr 30 Thurs

San Ramon Valley

LHS

4:00p.m. L, 3-2
May 5 Tues Carondelet LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 7 Thurs Amador Valley Amador 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 12 Tues Monte Vista LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 14 Thurs California California 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 19 Tues Foothill Foothill 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.
May 21 Thurs Granada LHS 4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COACHES

Varsity Head Coach:
Gary Vignola
Email: livermorehighsoftball@gmail.com
Cell: 510-366-2446

JV Head Coach:
Elvis Aguilar

Stampede Champion.jpg

21st Annual Varsity Softball Stampede Tournament

Mark your calendars for this premier Northern California high school event!

Thursday - Saturday, April 2-4, 2015

Click HERE for the Stampede Website.

We look forward to hosting the following teams this year:

Alhambra
Archbishop Mitty
Benicia
California
Carondelet
Castro Valley
Cosumnes Oaks
Dougherty Valley
Foothill
Freedom
Granada
Heritage
Livermore
Monte Vista
Presentation
San Ramon

LHS Lady Cowboys Earn Third Place at Season Opening Tournament

Congratulations to Madison Kahwaty and Missy Nunes for earning All Tournament honors!

IMG_2014.JPG
 


 

Open Fields Completed

Thank you to all the athletes who came out to open fields!

Tryouts1.jpg